HAWTREE CREEK MIDDLE SCHOOL
MS 297 Queens
HCMS Mission & Vision
HCMS Character Values
HCMS Academic Values
HCMS Enrollment
HCMS Information

 

MAY CALENDAR
 * Saturday, May 2 - GO PANTHERS!
           -Great Adventure Cheerleading Competition - New Jersey
           -Pi 5 Math Competition - Manhattan
           -NYC Urban Debate League Middle School Competition - Brooklyn
* Monday, May 4 through Friday, May 8: TEACHER APPRECIATION WEEK!
* Tuesday, May 5: Hampstead Stage Company visits HCMS (Shakespeare for the Common Core)
* Wednesday, May 6: 3rd Quarter Open House for parents-5:00-8:00 pm
* Thursday, May 14: 6th & 7th grade PBIS trip to Queens College
* Friday, May 15: HCMS Picture Day
* Monday, May 24 through Friday, May 29: HCMS SPIRIT WEEK!
* Tuesday, May 26: Asase Yaa African American Dance Theater visits HCMS! (Drum Songs                                      Production)
* Friday, May 29: HCMS Student v. Faculty Basketball Game